Donald J. Raleigh

Director, CSEEES
Jay Richard Judson Distinguished Professor Department of History
3110 FedEx Global Education Center
djr@email.unc.edu | 919-962-0445

Adnan Džumhur

Associate Director, CSEEES
3109 FedEx Global Education Center
dzumhur@email.unc.edu | 919-962-0901

Kathryn Ulrich

Business Services Coordinator
3025 FedEx Global Education Center
kathryn.ulrich@unc.edu | 919-843-0129


Advisory Board Members

Erica Johnson

Director of Graduate Studies
Curriculum in Global Studies
Date of Appointment: 7/1/15
ericaj@email.unc.edu

Radislav Lapushin

Associate Professor
Department of Germanic and Slavic
Date of Appointment: 7/1/14
lapushin@email.unc.edu

Klara Peter

Associate Professor
Department of Economics
Date of Appointment: 7/1/16
kpeter@unc.edu

Hana Pichova

Associate Professor
Department of Germanic and Slavic
Date of Appointment: 7/1/14
pichova@email.unc.edu

Michele Rivkin-Fish 

Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology
Date of Appointment: 7/1/15
mrfish@unc.edu

Graeme Robertson

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Date of Appointment: 7/1/05
graeme@email.unc.edu

Eren Tasar

Assistant Professor
Department of History
Date of Appointment: 7/1/16
etasar@email.unc.edu

Kirill Tolpygo

Librarian
Slavic & East European Resources
Date of Appointment: 7/1/11
ktolpygo@email.unc.edu

Milada Vachudova

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Date of Appointment: 7/1/13
vachudov@email.unc.edu