Skip Navigation
Connect

   

Directions

We are located in the FedEx Global Education Center (GEC) at 301 Pittsboro Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27516; suites 3106-3111.

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    Alumni

    MA RUES

    201220102008
    2011 2009 2007

    FLAS

    2011201020092008200720062005200420032002
    2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992
    1991

    DSC_1086.JPGP5210042.JPGP1220616.JPGBakupanorama.JPG

    MA RUES 2012

    Winter 2012

    Nick Kanios | kanios@email.unc.edu | Hope Mills, NC

    Military Integration of New European Member States in European Defense and NATO

    Hannah Gaddis Marchman | hjgaddis@gmail.com | Mt. Pleasant, NC

    Nationalism in an International Movement: Polish Art Nouveau, 1890-1910

    Spring 2012

    Natavan Khan | khannatavan@yahoo.com | Baku, Azerbaijan

    Environmental Policy Perspectives of EU Accession of the post-conflict states: the Case of the Republic of Croatia

    Csaba Marosvari | cmarosvari@yahoo.com | Szolnok, Hungary

    Political and Economic impacts of Azerbaijan’s Natural Gas Exports in the Caspian and the Eurasian context

    MA RUES 2011

    Winter 2011

    T. Jesse Dent | tdent@live.unc.edu | Charlotte, NC

    Higher education reform in Post-Soviet Russia

    Betsy Potter | eapotter@live.unc.edu | Richmond, VA

    Migration Trends from Central Asia and the Baltics to Russia since Independence

    Marasovari-Parilament,Budapest,HungaryDSC04009.JPGDSC02635.JPG.jpg

    Spring 2011

    Gozel Arazmedova | gozelarazmedova@yahoo.com |  Dashoguz,Turkmenistan

    Women rights in Central Asia

    Sarah Bidgood | bidgoods@email.unc.edu | Lancaster, PA

    Transnational identity among members of the ex-Soviet diaspora

    Dawes Cooke | mdcooke@gmail.com | Charleston, SC

    Private security companies in Russia

    Manuela Mot | manuelamot@yahoo.com | Bucharest, Romania

    International development, Human rights in Eurasia

    Chris Plummer | pinetarbat5@hotmail.com | Boulder, CO

    Civil society development in modern Russia

    Ian Robinson | itbr@email.unc.edu | Yale, MI

    International law, the international administration of Kosovo

    MA RUES 2010

    Document Actions